Dug’s Picks

So… quite a week of beer drinking and I think the blog is off to an OK start.  So, to round out the best beers of the week:

#1 = Pyramid Imperial Hefeweizen – If I wanted to treat some folks to an outstanding beer that just simply tastes great in a very nuetral way, I would pick this one.  Amazing flavor.

#2 = Samuel Smith’s Nut Brown Ale – Another really great, full flavor, but super-smooth beer. 

#3 = Anchor Steam Beer – For a small brewery, this tastes like no other amber I have ever encountered.  These go down way too easy.

Still trying to get my friend Po on here, but he is dealing with a bit at work, so I will carry the torch for now.

Dug

the-week.gif

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

