Heineken Lager

So I know that if some folks read this they will say that this beer is about as skunky as it gets… well, I don’t think so, but that is just me.  I actually like Heineken quite a bit for a lager.  Pretty tasty stuff… goes down smooth, has a good head on it (check the pour below) and no bad aftertaste.  I will continue to drink this beer… so back off.

Second beer of the night… a bit more than usual but it was a good day as noted in my previous post. 🙂

Bottle and pour:

heineken.gif    heineken-pour.gif

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in Heineken, Lager and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Heineken Lager

  1. reeb says:

    Attended a graduation party Saturday where there was a keg of Heineken! It was within walking distance so I loaded up my beer glass and luckily got one of the first glasses out of the keg. I had forgotten how good Heineken is and what a good summer drink. Even though the weather was not really summer like the Heine held up well with glass number who knows how many tasting just as good as the first.

Leave a Reply

