Dug’s Picks – Week Ending 1/20/08

Last full week of reviews for the next two weeks… traveling to Texas and Argentina for business, so posting may be a bit iffy.

Having picture formating issues tonight, as well, so the week’s collage looks like crap.  Going to just go with it, though, as I have “stuff” to do.

So, on with the week’s picks!

#1 – Full Sail Wassail – Not sure if it is because it is the last beer of the week or not, but I really, really enjoyed this one.  I have 4 more in the fridge, so I think I will enjoy it some more… tonight. 🙂

#2 – Redhook ESB – An all time favorite… the good old standbye.  A fine, fine beer if there ever was one. 

#3 – Widmer Hefeweizen – A big surprise since I don’t generally like Hefe… this was very tasty.  It will be in my fridge this summer, that I can gaurantee. 🙂

dug-picks.gif

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

