Bullfrog Ale

I wrote a pretty long post about how bad this beer was just now. Then I remembered how much I like other Rogue beers, and how much I like the Issaquah Brewery, and thought to myself – that can’t be right! Hopefully that was a bad pint… and the next one I have in an hour or so will be better. I’ll let you know how it goes.

This entry was posted in Ale and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bullfrog Ale

  1. dugpark says:

    Well man! You can’t leave us hanging for too long!!

Leave a Reply

