Warsteiner Premium Verum

My friends in Argentina are the ones that told me I should try this fine German beer.  How could I go wrong with phrases like, “Quality from Germany you Deserve” on the bottle?  Warsteiner Premium Verum actually is a pretty decent lager.  Pilsner style with a strong pilsner flavor and some decent flavor, unlike some of that other stuff that has been talked about on the blog here.

According to Wikipedia this beer is one of Warsteiner’s most popular… at least the most exported.  I can see why with a 4.8% alcohol level, a good solid taste, and clean refreshing finish.  I haven’t really seen any 6-packs around, but if there were any I would buy this again.

JBB6 Rating: Will Buy Again

warsteiner-verum.gif

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in Lager, Warsteiner and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

