Full Sail LTD 02

Full Sail’s LTD Lager comes to us this year with Recipe 02… ooohhh… recipe 02… anyhow… not a bad little ditty, but not something I will be seeking out again. Only reason to buy is if they change the recipe… see if I like it then. Definitely not as bad as some of the American Macro lagers, but not something I really enjoyed either. Color is orange, head is short, body is lager for sure but they were able to smooth out the end of the body and into the finish so it doesn’t tasty skunky or bitter… as much… still there, though.

JBB6 Rating: Middle of the Road

full-sail-ltd-02

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in Full Sail, Lager and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Full Sail LTD 02

  1. Good Burp says:

    I love this brewery, but I think some of their brews leave me wanting more. They are cool. Great story and great place to work. However, their beers seem to be a lesser quality than the other microbrews. They need to step up their beers. I will continue to support them though….with hope they do.

    • dugpark says:

      You nailed it. Everything about them makes me want to like them but something about their beers just doesn’t do it for me most of the time. Will keep supporting for sure, though… 🙂

Leave a Reply

