Diamond Knot Industrial IPA

I really like these guys…  I like their normal Diamond Knot IPA… I was pretty sure I would like this IPA… I wasn’t wrong.

To sum it all up, same recipe, “25% more grain and twice the hops!” according to their description of the Industrial IPA on their website.  Short and to the point… just the way I like it. 

As far as the taste experience goes, it pours a dark amber color with a big head.  The nose is sweet and hoppy and the body is hoppy, hoppy, hoppy!  Bitter finish on the back of the throat with just a hint of sweetness.  Overall super solid and lives up to my expectations.

JBB6 Rating: For the Win

diamond-knot-ind-ipa

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in Diamond Knot Brewery, IPA and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

