Corona Extra

Our third beer from our friends at Grupo Modelo… Corona Extra graces the dinner table tonight.  A perfect night to save this wonderful lager for… taco salads, a good day at work and some lime wedges and that is all I need to feel completely refreshed. 

According to the Grupo Modelo site, Corona is one of the most recognized Mexican beers in the world.  There is a reason for this, my friends… it is a great beer.  All year round…

Edit: Not sure why the picture is so friggin’ huge… ah well.

 corona-extra-2

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in Lager, Modelo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Corona Extra

  1. Pingback: San Lucas Cerveza by dugpark from www.justbeer.wordpress.com « GamedayEats Blog

  2. Corona Extra says:

    I tried Corona bucket beer today from the UK, in-fact I got a t-shirt from their promotion. I tried it from Mexico as well but the taste was different. Corona beer with orange wedge is really good. I was wishing to receive a free Ibiza trip from Corona extra beer. http://www.coronaextra.co.uk

  3. Marco says:

    Hi everyone,

    This picture is so “freaking” big cause that beer is just the so freaking number one best selling in the world.

    Best regards,
    El Capo (from San Jose, California USA)

Leave a comment