Been a long time…

Dear JustBeer,

It has been a long time.  I have let you down.  It wasn’t on purpose… I promise.  I just had a few other things to work on.  For example, launching another website that might actually make me some money… it is www.thedailybeerdeal.com, but don’t tell anyone, ok!?

It looks like you have been staying healthy, which I am very happy for.  A couple of hundred hits a day isn’t bad considering no new content for over a year.  I am proud of you for sticking with it.  Either way, I am going to try to get back into it… really.  No promises on that but will see what I can do.  Keep in touch, ok?

Love,

Dug

About dugpark

I'm really just happy to be here on this wild ride we call life.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment